Siège de la province

le cœur de la Confimea

Découvrez les bureaux provinciaux

 Filtrer par catégorie

    Marqueurs

    A.T.C. TERAMO

    Via delle Rose, 20, 64020 Bellante, TE, Italie

    Courriel : teramo@confimea.com

    A.T.C. PRATO

    Via del commercio, 13, Montemurlo, PO, Italie

    Courriel : prato@confimea.com

    A.T.C. CALTANISSETTA

    Via Trieste, 90, San Cataldo, CL, Italie

    Courriel : caltanissetta@confimea.com

    A.T.C. PALERMO

    Via Resuttana, 360, 90146 Palermo, PA, Italie

    Courriel : palermo@confimea.com

    A.T.C. BRINDISI

    Via Vincenzo Bellini, 42, 72028 Torre Santa Susanna, BR, Italie

    email : Brindisi@confimea.com

    A.T.C. BARI

    Viale Giuseppe Degennaro, 1, Bari, BA, Italie

    Courriel : bari@confimea.com

    A.T.C. CUNEO 2

    Via Bra, 1, 12100 Cuneo, CN, Italie

    Courriel : cuneo2@confimea.com

    A.T.C. ANCONA

    Via Dottor Sandro Totti, 7a, Ancona, AN, Italie

    Courriel : ancona@confimea.com

    A.T.C. FERMO

    Via Andrea Costa, 449, 63822 Porto San Giorgio, FM, Italie

    Courriel : fermo2@confimea.com

    A.T.C. BRESCIA

    Via Rieti, 4, 25125 Brescia, BS, Italie

    Courriel : brescia@confimea.com

    A.T.C. LECCO

    Via Risorgimento, 30, 23826 Mandello del Lario, LC, Italie

    Courriel : lecco@confimea.com

    A.T.C. LA SPEZIA

    Via Giovanni Pascoli, 32, 19124 La Spezia, SP, Italie

    Courriel : laspezia@confimea.com

    A.T.C. ARICCIA

    Via Rufelli, 44, 00040 Ariccia, RM, Italie

    Courriel : ariccia@confimea.com

    A.T.C. PROVINCE DE ROME

    Via Etiopia, 15, 00044 Frascati, RM, Italie

    Courriel : roma4@confimea.com

    A.T.C. ROME 1

    Via Rimini, 25, Rome, RM, Italie

    Courriel : roma@confimea.com

    A.T.C. RIMINI 2

    Viale Settembrini, 10, 47838 Riccione, RN, Italie

    Courriel : rimini2@confimea.com

    A.T.C. IMOLA

    Via San Pier Grisologo, 38, 40026 Imola, BO, Italie

    Courriel : imola@confimea.com

    A.T.C. RIMINI

    Via Torconca, 11, 47842 San Giovanni in Marignano, RN, Italie

    Courriel : confimea@confimea.com

    A.T.C. REGGIO EMILIA 2

    Via Zacchetti, 31, 42122 Reggio nell'Emilia, RE, Italie

    Courriel : reggioemilia2@confimea.com

    A.T.C. REGGIO EMILIA

    Via Plauto, 1/A, 42124 Reggio nell'Emilia, RE, Italie

    Courriel : reggioemilia@confimea.com

    Télécharger plus