Provincial HEADQUARTERS

the heart of Confimea

Discover the provincial offices

 Filter by Category

    Markers

    A.T.C. TERAMO

    Via delle Rose, 20, 64020 Bellante, TE, Italy

    Email: teramo@confimea.com

    A.T.C. PRATO

    Via del commercio, 13, Montemurlo, PO, Italy

    email: prato@confimea.com

    A.T.C. CALTANISSETTA

    Via Trieste, 90, San Cataldo, CL, Italy

    email: caltanissetta@confimea.com

    A.T.C. PALERMO

    Via Resuttana, 360, 90146 Palermo, PA, Italy

    email: palermo@confimea.com

    A.T.C. BRINDISI

    Via Vincenzo Bellini, 42, 72028 Torre Santa Susanna, BR, Italy

    email: Brindisi@confimea.com

    A.T.C. BARI

    Viale Giuseppe Degennaro, 1, Bari, BA, Italy

    email: bari@confimea.com

    A.T.C. CUNEO 2

    Via Bra, 1, 12100 Cuneo, CN, Italy

    email: cuneo2@confimea.com

    A.T.C. ANCONA

    Via Dottor Sandro Totti, 7a, Ancona, AN, Italy

    email: ancona@confimea.com

    A.T.C. FERMO

    Via Andrea Costa, 449, 63822 Porto San Giorgio, FM, Italy

    email: fermo2@confimea.com

    A.T.C. BRESCIA

    Via Rieti, 4, 25125 Brescia, BS, Italy

    email: brescia@confimea.com

    A.T.C. LECCO

    Via Risorgimento, 30, 23826 Mandello del Lario, LC, Italy

    email: lecco@confimea.com

    A.T.C. LA SPEZIA

    Via Giovanni Pascoli, 32, 19124 La Spezia, SP, Italy

    Email: laspezia@confimea.com

    A.T.C. ARICCIA

    Via Rufelli, 44, 00040 Ariccia, RM, Italy

    Email: ariccia@confimea.com

    A.T.C. PROVINCE OF ROME

    Via Etiopia, 15, 00044 Frascati, RM, Italy

    Email: roma4@confimea.com

    A.T.C. ROME 1

    Via Rimini, 25, Rome, RM, Italy

    Email: roma@confimea.com

    A.T.C. RIMINI 2

    Viale Settembrini, 10, 47838 Riccione, RN, Italy

    Email: rimini2@confimea.com

    A.T.C. IMOLA

    Via San Pier Grisologo, 38, 40026 Imola, BO, Italy

    Email: imola@confimea.com

    A.T.C. RIMINI

    Via Torconca, 11, 47842 San Giovanni in Marignano, RN, Italy

    Email: confimea@confimea.com

    A.T.C. REGGIO EMILIA 2

    Via Zacchetti, 31, 42122 Reggio nell'Emilia, RE, Italy

    Email: reggioemilia2@confimea.com

    A.T.C. REGGIO EMILIA

    Via Plauto, 1/A, 42124 Reggio nell'Emilia, RE, Italy

    Email: reggioemilia@confimea.com

    Upload more