Accreditamento UE N. 381489842559-09
Sedi Regionali

SEDI REGIONALI CONFEDERALI

ABRUZZO e MOLISE

TERAMO

Via Delle Rose, 20 - 64020 Bellante (TE)
teramo@confimea.com

 

BASILICATA MATERA

Via San Pardo, 80 - 750100 Matera (MT)
matera@confimea.com

 

CALABRIA CATANZARO Via Francesco Paglia, 36 - 88100 Catanzaro (CZ)
catanzaro@confimea.com
CAMPANIA NAPOLI P.za Nazionale, 96 - 80143 Napoli (NA)
napoli2@confimea.com
EMILIA ROMAGNA BOLOGNA Via Isonzo, 10 - 40138 Castenaso (BO)
bologna2@confimea.com

 

LAZIO  ROMA

Via Ugo De Carolis, 146 - 00136 Roma (RM)
roma3@confimea.com

 

LIGURIA LA SPEZIA

Via G. Pascoli, 32 - 19124 La Spezia (SP)
laspezia@confimea.com

 

LOMBARDIA BRESCIA

Via Rieti, 4 - 25125 Brescia (BS)
brescia@confimea.com

 

MARCHE ANCONA Via Sandro Totti, 7/A - 60131 Ancona (AN)
ancona@confimea.com
PIEMONTE CUNEO Via Brà, 9 - 12100 Cuneo (CN)
cuneo2@confimea.com
SICILIA PALERMO Via Resuttana, 360 - 90146 Palermo (PA)
palermo@confimea.com
TOSCANA AREZZO Via G. Leopardi, 31/C - 52025 Montevarchi (AR)
arezzo@confimea.com
UMBRIA PERUGIA Via Dell'agricoltura, 7 - 06083 Bastia Umbra (PG)
perugia@confimea.com

 

VENETO VERONA

 Via Bassa, 14 - 37066 Sommacampagna (VR)
verona@confimea.com