Accreditamento UE N. 381489842559-09
Sedi ATC Provinciali

 

SEDI PROVINCIALI CONFEDERALI

 

ABRUZZO  E MOLISE

 ATC TERAMO      

V. Delle Rose, 20 - 64020 Bellante (TE)
email: teramo@confimea.com

 

   

 

 

  

 

BASILICATA

ATC MATERA

V. Piemonte, 7 - 75027 San Giorgio Lucano (MT)
email: matera2@confimea.com

 

 

ATC MATERA

V. San Pardo, 80 - 75100 Matera (MT)
email: matera@confimea.com

  

 

 

 

CALABRIA

 

ATC COSENZA

V. Roma, 66 - 87064 Corigliano - Rossano (CS)
email: cosenza@confimea.com

 

 

ATC CATANZARO

V. Francesco Paglia, 44/B - 88100 Catanzaro (CZ)
email: catanzaro@confimea.com

 

 

ATC REGGIO CALABRIA

Via Peripoli, 505 - 89030 Condofuri (RC)
email: reggiocalabria@confimea.com

  

 

  

 

CAMPANIA 

ATC NAPOLI

V. Petrarca, 6 - 80038 Pomigliano D'Arco (NA)
email: napoli@confimea.com

 

 

ATC NAPOLI

P.za Nazionale, 96 - 80143 Napoli (NA)
email: napoli2@confimea.com

 

 

ATC SALERNO

V. Diaz, 13 - 84013 Cava De' Tirreni (SA)
email: salerno2@confimea.com

  

 

  

 

 EMILIA ROMAGNA

ATC BOLOGNA

Via Amedeo Parmeggiano, 8 - 40131 Bologna (BO)
email: bologna@confimea.com

 

 

ATC RAVENNA

Via Salara, 36 - 48121 Ravenna (RA)
email: ravenna@confimea.com

 

 

ATC MODENA

V. Giardini Sud, 22 - 41026 Pavullo (MO)
email: modena@confimea.com

 

 

ATC REGGIO EMILIA

V. Plauto, 1/A - 42124 Reggio Nell'Emilia (RE)
email: reggioemilia@confimea.com

 

 

ATC RIMINI

P.le Torconca, 11/n - 47842 San Giovanni in Marignano (RN)
email: rimini@confimea.com

 

 

ATC IMOLA

V. San Pier Gridologo, 38 - 40026 Imola (BO)
email: imola@confimea.com

  

 

  

 

LAZIO

ATC ROMA

V. Rimini, 25 - 00184 Roma (RM)
email: roma@confimea.com

 

 

ATC ROMA

V. Ugo De Carolis, 146 - 00136 Roma (RM)
email: roma3@confimea.com

 

 

ATC PROVINCIA DI ROMA

V. Etiopia, 15 - 00044 Frascati (RM)
email: roma4@confimea.com

 

 

ATC ROMA

V. Della Bufalotta, 374 - 00137 Roma (RM)
email: roma5@confimea.com

  

 

  

 

LIGURIA

ATC LA SPEZIA

V.le Italia, 72 - 19124 La Spezia (SP)   
email: laspezia2@confimea.com 

 

 

ATC LA SPEZIA

V. Giovanni Pascoli, 32 - 19124 La Spezia (SP)
email: laspezia@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

LOMBARDIA

ATC MILANO 

V.le Cassiodoro, 16 - 20145 Milano (MI) 
email: milano3@confimea.com

 

 

ATC MILANO

V. Molino Nuovo, 18/20 - 20016 Rho (MI)
email: milano2@confimea.com

 

 

ATC BRESCIA

V. Rieti, 4 - 25125 Brescia (BS)
email: brescia@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

MARCHE

ATC FERMO

V. Pasquale Cotechini 106/c - 63822 Porto San Giorgio (FM)
email: fermo@confimea.com

 

 

ATC ANCONA

V. Sandro Totti, 7/a - 60131 Ancona (AN)
email: ancona@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

PIEMONTE

ATC CUNEO

Via Brà, 9 - 12100 Cuneo (CN)
email: cuneo2@confimea.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SICILIA

 

 

 

 

ATC PALERMO

V. Resuttana, 360 - 90146 Palermo (PA)   
email: palermo@confimea.com

 

 

ATC PALERMO

Via Domenico Scinà ,28 - 90139 Palermo (PA)
email: palermo2@confimea.com

 

 

ATC CALTANISSETTA

Via Trieste, 90 San Cataldo (CL)
email: caltanissetta@confimea.com

 

 

 ATC SIRACUSA

 P.za Vittorio Emanuele, 1 - 96018 Pachino (SR)
email: siracusa@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

TOSCANA

ATC AREZZO

V. G.Leopardi, 31/c -Montevarchi (AR) 
email: arezzo@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

UMBRIA

ATC TERNI

V. Delle Conce, 114 - 05100 Terni (TR)     
email: terni@confimea.com

 

 

ATC PERUGIA

V. Dell'Agricoltura, 7 - 06083 Bastia Umbra (PG)
email: perugia@confimea.com

 

 

 

 

VENETO

ATC VICENZA

 V. Paolo Lioy, 19 - 36100 Vicenza (VI)
email: vicenza@confimea.com

 

 

ATC VERONA 

V. Bassa, 14 - 37066 Sommacampagna (VR)
email: verona@confimea.com 

 

 

ATC TREVISO V. Paolo Veronese, 13 - 31100 Treviso (TV)
email:treviso@confimea.com